Testimonials & Reviews

J. Michael Bennett, MD, PA

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Sugar Land, TX & Houston, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faiza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
I had a knee surgery 3 days ago. I felt amazingly great right away. I didn't not experience any pain post-surgery, I didn't even need to fill my prescription and I'm walking fine. I've had the same surgery 11 years ago and it didn't not go this well at all. Dr Bennett is an outstanding surgeon and I highly recommend him to anyone who experiences orthopedic issues. He also listened to my needs. I really appreciate the great job! Thank you!! - September 2, 2014
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
It was actually amazing. I called Dr. Bennett's office on a Friday afternoon and by Wednesday evening my surgery was over. I didn't think it was possible to move that fast but they did without one hiccup. At age 60 this was my first dealings with a doctor and first surgery and I can't imagine my experience with both being any better than it was. I had my last appointment an hour ago and Dr. Bennett's staff was on top of everything all the way through and Dr. Bennett is great and a real person. - August 18, 2014
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Bennett, and his staff were exceptional with the care of our son, and his torn labrum. Dr. Bennett took the time to assess his injury, answered all of our questions, and worked with our son while in his sports season. Dr. Bennett and his staff made the surgery process easy to understand, and the care he received post op was excellent. As a busy professional I was very pleased in the wait time of the office. I never waited longer then 30 minutes. I'm truly thankful to Dr. Bennett and staff. - July 31, 2014

Medical Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Bennett's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Sarah if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Galaxy Health Network
Great West Health Care
Humana
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location