Testimonials & Reviews

J. Michael Bennett, MD, PA

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Sugar Land, TX & Houston, TX

103 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina L.
Submitted 07/05/19
Amazing experience. Dr. Bennett was amazing including the staff. I had knee surgery about 6 months ago with an HCL replacement and other things. I feel so much better. Surgery was great! Highly recommend!
Ellaina M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everything was top notch from the time my injury happened all the way through my recovery. I would definitely recommend them.
Julie J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very satisfied with the staff and Dr Bennett. They all played a vital role in the success of my outcome. Dr Bennett did a wonderful job in my surgery, and while I was recovering and needing TLC, the nurses were so patient and compassionate. This is not a fast recovery, so you need to be patient with yourself. I am doing great now and pain free, thanks to the staff & Dr Bennett
Marv Kuhn K.
Submitted 07/02/19
great xperience
Chelsea S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Bennett always make sure to reassure me of my healing process and where to go from each visit. His team makes sure I am well cared for and understand everything I need to know and do moving forward. No where but up from here!!
Ann R.
Submitted 07/01/19
The Dr. Bennett as well as his staff are excellent
Drew M.
Submitted 06/21/19
My experience with Dr. Bennett and his staff was excellent! Clear, understandable diagnosis with equally clear options to solve my knee problem. Dr. Bennett scoped my knee, repaired the damage, I entered into a PRP treatment to supplement my recovery and surgery. The result, minimal and manageable pain and a full recovery. I'd reccommend Dr. Bennett without hesitation!
James C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent, great surgeon with great bedside manners.
Jessicai B.
Submitted 06/18/19
I greatly appreciate the entire staff at Foundren, from the Doctor to the office staff. Dr. Bennett has always taken the time to listen to me and explain everything clearly. My thanks to all of you and hopefully I will not be back!
Dwayne C.
Submitted 06/07/19
This was my first time having any major surgical procedure done, and Dr. Bennett made me feel completely comfortable throughout the entire process. I am completely satisfied with my surgeries, and my recovery has gone better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend him as a surgeon.
Laura J.
Submitted 06/07/19
very good my surgery went perfect and recovery also
Nha D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great service knowledge professional.
Debra P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent care! Staff was great!
David D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always friendly staff
Waid G.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had great results from my surgery. Nice and friendly staff.
Lee K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Highly recommend Dr Bennett and staff for orthopedic issues; performed kneescope on a Monday and within 2 days no issues in walking, etc. No pain pills required. Great staff and Dr to work with.
Elvira H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Bennet is excellent and his staff is awesome!!!
Chelsea S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Bennett and his staff were so helpful from the moment I came into his clinic with a not so normal knee, to finding out I needed surgery for my ACL to be reconstructed, to now being 6 months post op and feeling very healthy! I always felt like I could ask any questions and that Dr. Bennett had the best advice for my health and body. Very thankful!!
William M.
Submitted 04/26/19
First visit went smoothly. Very fast check-in, quick x-ray, then series of tests that were not conclusive so order MRI at place near my home Quick check out too Very impressed
Derek S.
Submitted 04/16/19
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bennett. He was very knowledgable and did an amazing job on my knee surgery. I would tell everyone to come for all knee surgeries.

Medical Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Bennett's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Sarah if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Galaxy Health Network
Great West Health Care
Humana
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location