Testimonials and Reviews

J. Michael Bennett, MD, PA

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Sugar Land, TX & Houston, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Bennett did an excellent job repairing my torn rotator cuff and bicep tendon that had torn loose from my shoulder. I'm now 6 weeks complete in my therapy with zero pain since the day of surgery, which was 7-16-18. Everything has gone above my expectations and feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Bennett. I would highly recommend him for those looking to get repaired as I was. His staff has to be the friendliest I've ever dealt with, which is an added bonus. I want to thank to Dr. Bennett and crew for a very nice experience, if there is such a thing with surgery.
Don W.
09/28/18
Great doctor. Great experience
Thomas J.
09/12/18
I have good experience with Dr Bennet, all his staff are very pleasant and warm welcoming.
Emily J.
07/06/18
Great staff
Adrianne M.
06/25/18
Wonderful experience. Wait time was no more than 15 minutes. Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bennett is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks so much.
Marjorie C.
05/04/18
Quick and easy
Matthew C.
05/01/18
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Bennett is an excellent Dr. Surgery and follow-up were excellent and at 6 month almost complete range of motion after rotator cuff surgery.
Robert H.
04/20/18
Dr. Bennett's care has been superb from beginning to end. My original problem is completely resolved. The surgery went well with no adverse effects. His office staff is nothing but outstanding. They have gone out of their way to accommodate my schedule. They are all very professional and friendly.
Michael C.
04/13/18
It was quick
Rosalie N.
03/19/18
Thorough, practical care.
Allan S.
02/13/18
Awesome doctor and staff. All of my questions were answered. The staff were warm and welcoming and Dr. Bennett has great bed side manner.
Susie V.
02/09/18
I highly recommend Dr. Bennette for knee scope surgery. Dr. Bennette and his staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly.
John G.
02/09/18
Dr. Bennett was able to see me on short notice. He was prompt, courteous, and thorough.
Michael C.
02/08/18
I had shoulder surgery and am completely satisfied with the all aspects of the pre-op, surgery, and post-op care. Dr. Bennett and his staff are professional and I would highly recommend him.
Kenneth C.
01/20/18
Very thorough, all of the nurses where attentive, welcoming and cherry, even in adverse winter ice/snow conditions getting to the doctors office, answered all questions, and the doctor was patient and a fully vested in my attention, very nice and great experience!! Recommend!!!
Brian D.
01/17/18
Dr Bennett and staff were concerned with my injury and healing progress after surgery. I felt they cared for me as a person not just patient. I would recommend patients to go see Dr Bennett
Timothy B.
01/09/18
Dr. Bennett and his staff are very awesome, I recommend very highly to everyone.
Blanca R.
12/05/17
great experience ! Shoulder is 90 % better . Thanks
Walter H.
11/28/17
Excellent Doctor. He was able to use the Tenex Health procedure to fix my tennis elbow problem. The results were great and I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett.
David T.
11/14/17
My Son had elbow pain for sometime and we saw this doctor first time. In first meeting, He took x-ray and diagnosed accurately Osteochondritis Dissecans (very complex problem) without an MRI and then he suggested an MRI, which confirmed the same diagnosis. I consulted many friends who were doctors and they were very impressed with Dr. Bennett's diagnosis in the first visit. Great Doctor and amazing, friendly staff.
Tansukh P.
11/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location