Testimonials & Reviews

J. Michael Bennett, MD, PA

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Sugar Land, TX & Houston, TX

115 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 09/13/19
So glad I chose Fondren Orthopedic and DR. J.Michael Bennett for my surgery. Staff was very professional, helpful, and curtious.
Deloris H.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was pleased with the diagnosis. The Doctor was pleasant and so was the staff.
Matt B.
Submitted 09/03/19
great!!!
Dominic M.
Submitted 08/21/19
No complaints, very satisfied. Friendly staff and doctor. Surgery went well. I only have positive things to say.
Willie S.
Submitted 08/13/19
very good for me
Richard S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have always had excellent experiences with the group. I am very please with the results of my last procedure.
Steven H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone at this practice is top notch from friendly,helpful and professional. Wish it could be like this everywhere. Thanks to everyone and continue the great job.
Lucius R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Wonderful experience. I was nervous going into it with this being my second ACL tear to the same knee but everything went smooth and the recovery process was painless. The doctor and the staff was very knowledgeable and kind which is always a plus.
Michala O.
Submitted 08/09/19
My visit with Dr. Bennet and his staff was very great.
Jackson C.
Submitted 08/09/19
I've had an excellent experience here. Dr. Bennett and everyone here has been so great and helpful and has made this process go so well. I couldn't be happier the way its all turned out and I'm very grateful.
Andy S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Minimal wait time and Dr. Bennett was very knowledgeable and communicated my problem clearly.
Judy C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Bennett and his entire staff are superb. I cannot say enough about his expertise in my surgery, his care and concern and his professionalism. His staff mirrors his excellence and I highly recommend.
Christina L.
Submitted 07/05/19
Amazing experience. Dr. Bennett was amazing including the staff. I had knee surgery about 6 months ago with an HCL replacement and other things. I feel so much better. Surgery was great! Highly recommend!
Ellaina M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everything was top notch from the time my injury happened all the way through my recovery. I would definitely recommend them.
Julie J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very satisfied with the staff and Dr Bennett. They all played a vital role in the success of my outcome. Dr Bennett did a wonderful job in my surgery, and while I was recovering and needing TLC, the nurses were so patient and compassionate. This is not a fast recovery, so you need to be patient with yourself. I am doing great now and pain free, thanks to the staff & Dr Bennett
Marv Kuhn K.
Submitted 07/02/19
great xperience
Chelsea S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Bennett always make sure to reassure me of my healing process and where to go from each visit. His team makes sure I am well cared for and understand everything I need to know and do moving forward. No where but up from here!!
Ann R.
Submitted 07/01/19
The Dr. Bennett as well as his staff are excellent
Drew M.
Submitted 06/21/19
My experience with Dr. Bennett and his staff was excellent! Clear, understandable diagnosis with equally clear options to solve my knee problem. Dr. Bennett scoped my knee, repaired the damage, I entered into a PRP treatment to supplement my recovery and surgery. The result, minimal and manageable pain and a full recovery. I'd reccommend Dr. Bennett without hesitation!
James C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent, great surgeon with great bedside manners.

Medical Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Bennett's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Sarah if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Galaxy Health Network
Great West Health Care
Humana
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location