Testimonials & Reviews

J. Michael Bennett, MD, PA

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Sugar Land, TX & Houston, TX

128 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur L.
Submitted 11/12/19
very concerned with my injury and my satisfaction with recovery. answered all question that i had. will use doctor Bennett again if ever needed.
Rod S.
Submitted 11/08/19
excellent
Jahaida P.
Submitted 10/29/19
my experience was great. But, I have been trying to call or have information, and no one ever contact me. And when I call there is an answering service and as soon I am transferred , it goes to busy ! I have been wanting to know how my exam went and make an appointment. I am very busy. I have to call . No websites, for me !! I just want a response and have someone human to be able to talk too
Angela T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful care by both staff and Dr. Bennett. Highly recommend Dr. Bennett!
Scott S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great Doctor & Great Staff. Highly Recommend
Michael J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Bennett just did a wonderful job repairing my shoulder. Torn rotator cuff, torn labrum and bone spur all repaired. Really happy with the experience with him and his great helpful, friendly staff. Dr Bennett Incorporated the latest technology to repair my shoulder and to speed my recovery too with laser treatment. He previously repaired a torn bicep for me which also got me back to full strength and doing the activities i enjoy. Strongest, highest recommendation possible!
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/07/19
The care i recieved from DR Bennett and his staff has been first rate!
Samuel C.
Submitted 10/04/19
We love Dr. Bennett!! This was the first time we have ever needed a Ortho doctor and we were very impressed! Thank You Dr. Bennett
Jack R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Extremely satisfied with the quality of care provided by Dr. Bennett and his staff. Professionalism and experience matter. Dr. Bennett's practice provides both! Added bonus appointments are always on time.
Rose A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. J. Bennett and Staff are very professional, they answer all questions and my knee arthroscopy went according to plan. Really enjoy coming here.
William M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Got here early due to travel distance, but didn't have to wait long. Dr gave good explanation of comments I made to him as well as measures to take in the future
Bruce K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Bennett did surgery on both of my hands. Very pleased with him and his staff.
Yvondia C.
Submitted 09/23/19
I called the office after leaving my appointment regarding an additional procedure. The office staff and doctor were patient with my questions and explained why the procedure wasn't needed.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/13/19
So glad I chose Fondren Orthopedic and DR. J.Michael Bennett for my surgery. Staff was very professional, helpful, and curtious.
Deloris H.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was pleased with the diagnosis. The Doctor was pleasant and so was the staff.
Matt B.
Submitted 09/03/19
great!!!
Dominic M.
Submitted 08/21/19
No complaints, very satisfied. Friendly staff and doctor. Surgery went well. I only have positive things to say.
Willie S.
Submitted 08/13/19
very good for me
Richard S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have always had excellent experiences with the group. I am very please with the results of my last procedure.
Steven H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone at this practice is top notch from friendly,helpful and professional. Wish it could be like this everywhere. Thanks to everyone and continue the great job.

Medical Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Bennett's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Sarah if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Galaxy Health Network
Great West Health Care
Humana
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location