Testimonials & Reviews

J. Michael Bennett, MD, PA

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Sugar Land, TX & Houston, TX

135 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessicai B.
Submitted 06/18/19
I greatly appreciate the entire staff at Foundren, from the Doctor to the office staff. Dr. Bennett has always taken the time to listen to me and explain everything clearly. My thanks to all of you and hopefully I will not be back!
Dwayne C.
Submitted 06/07/19
This was my first time having any major surgical procedure done, and Dr. Bennett made me feel completely comfortable throughout the entire process. I am completely satisfied with my surgeries, and my recovery has gone better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend him as a surgeon.
Laura J.
Submitted 06/07/19
very good my surgery went perfect and recovery also
Nha D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great service knowledge professional.
Debra P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent care! Staff was great!
David D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always friendly staff
Waid G.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had great results from my surgery. Nice and friendly staff.
Lee K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Highly recommend Dr Bennett and staff for orthopedic issues; performed kneescope on a Monday and within 2 days no issues in walking, etc. No pain pills required. Great staff and Dr to work with.
Elvira H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Bennet is excellent and his staff is awesome!!!
Chelsea S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Bennett and his staff were so helpful from the moment I came into his clinic with a not so normal knee, to finding out I needed surgery for my ACL to be reconstructed, to now being 6 months post op and feeling very healthy! I always felt like I could ask any questions and that Dr. Bennett had the best advice for my health and body. Very thankful!!
William M.
Submitted 04/26/19
First visit went smoothly. Very fast check-in, quick x-ray, then series of tests that were not conclusive so order MRI at place near my home Quick check out too Very impressed
Derek S.
Submitted 04/16/19
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bennett. He was very knowledgable and did an amazing job on my knee surgery. I would tell everyone to come for all knee surgeries.
Vivian M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very nice knows a lot I was very happy with his treatment plan.
Debbie K.
Submitted 04/08/19
excellent expericence
William K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always the best care and thorough explanation of everything and what's ailing me. Great staff and very caring.
Steven P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Great Staff and Great Doctor. Highly Recommend for Orthopedic issues.
Patrick A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Bennett is a life safe. I came here with pain and crying . He took care of me especially the MLS Laser treatment . This is a magic. I am born again and alive. He is the best doctor in town.
Ty C.
Submitted 03/19/19
This is the second time I have used Dr. Bennett. The first time was for surgery to repair the tendon in my elbow. It was very successful and I have not had any issues since (5 yrs). This time it was to repair the multiple parts of my shoulder. This was an injury from 20 years ago that I finally could not handle the pain for anymore. Dr. Bennett repaired my shoulder and 8 months later, I am almost 100%. I am definitely 1000 times better now than before the surgery. I would highly suggest the Fondren group, and especially Dr. Bennett and his staff.
Ethel O.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent doctor! Very pleased with surgery and treatment. I have recommended him to friends. Office staff has been wonderful.
Kari A.
Submitted 02/20/19
I can't say enough about Dr. Bennett. He was awesome. My shoulder surgery went awesome. His bedside manner is great! You can't even see my scar! I would highly recommend him!

Medical Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Bennett's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Sarah if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Galaxy Health Network
Great West Health Care
Humana
PHCS
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location