Testimonials and Reviews

J. Michael Bennett, MD, PA

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Sugar Land, TX & Houston, TX

79 total reviews

Dr. J. Michael Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J. Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I highly recommend Dr. Bennette for knee scope surgery. Dr. Bennette and his staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly.
John G.
02/09/18
Dr. Bennett was able to see me on short notice. He was prompt, courteous, and thorough.
Michael C.
02/08/18
I had shoulder surgery and am completely satisfied with the all aspects of the pre-op, surgery, and post-op care. Dr. Bennett and his staff are professional and I would highly recommend him.
Kenneth C.
01/20/18
Very thorough, all of the nurses where attentive, welcoming and cherry, even in adverse winter ice/snow conditions getting to the doctors office, answered all questions, and the doctor was patient and a fully vested in my attention, very nice and great experience!! Recommend!!!
Brian D.
01/17/18
Dr Bennett and staff were concerned with my injury and healing progress after surgery. I felt they cared for me as a person not just patient. I would recommend patients to go see Dr Bennett
Timothy B.
01/09/18
Dr. Bennett and his staff are very awesome, I recommend very highly to everyone.
Blanca R.
12/05/17
great experience ! Shoulder is 90 % better . Thanks
Walter H.
11/28/17
Excellent Doctor. He was able to use the Tenex Health procedure to fix my tennis elbow problem. The results were great and I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett.
David T.
11/14/17
My Son had elbow pain for sometime and we saw this doctor first time. In first meeting, He took x-ray and diagnosed accurately Osteochondritis Dissecans (very complex problem) without an MRI and then he suggested an MRI, which confirmed the same diagnosis. I consulted many friends who were doctors and they were very impressed with Dr. Bennett's diagnosis in the first visit. Great Doctor and amazing, friendly staff.
Tansukh P.
11/03/17
Great Dr, my go to orthopedic Dr, definitely knows his trade never will go to anyone else and very informative
Roel S.
10/18/17
Dr.is personable & explains the problem in language I understand. He's conservative with treatment.
Charlene K.
09/12/17
Excellent
Kenneth C.
08/28/17
very prompt and friendly staff
Kat P.
08/22/17
Always professional &courteous. Dr.Bennett has fixed both my shoulder & knee with excellent results. I have sent at least 3 of my friends who have had great results. - June 6, 2017
Wade H.
06/23/17
Fantastic. From initial visit to final release I couldn't have dreamed of better care, professionalism, skill and friendliness. When my cardiologist and other doctors learned how fast and complete my recovery, they were impressed as it is evidently a difficult and complicated operation; so it's not just my opinion. Great job, team! - June 2, 2017
Bernell B.
06/23/17
Fantastic, everyone has been very helpful and professional. The surgery went very well. I am very pleased and will tell everyone to use Dr. Bennett as their doctor. - June 2, 2017
Tamera R.
06/23/17
I will definitely recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone is having orthopedic problems. Staff is very friendly and helpful. - May 31, 2017
Richard F.
06/23/17
Great doctor, great support staff. Surgery on my knee was very successful; no pain ever and a complete recovery. - May 23, 2017
Steve W.
06/23/17
From day one Dr. Bennett helped me with my surgery and recovery! His help was greatly appreciated during the recovery process!! - May 22, 2017
Anil A.
06/23/17
Excellent treatment. The staff always has my best interest in mind. Very thoughtful. Treatment was never better. - May 22, 2017
David T.
06/23/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location